British Team Chasing
National Championship 29 March 2020
mailto:enquiries@teamchasing.co.uk http://www.flickr.com/photos/britishteamchase/ http://www.youtube.com/user/britishteamchasing/ http://www.facebook.com/BritishTeamChasing http://www.twitter.com/TeamChasing
HOME ABOUT US LATEST NEWS CALENDAR CHAMPIONSHIP TEAMS LEAGUES CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM CHASE TV PARTNERS CONTACT US

British Team Chasing

Autumn 2019 Season....

DATE EVENT
1st Sept Warwickshire
15th Sept Belvoir
22nd Sept Atherstone
29th Sept Berkeley
6th Oct Pytchley
13th Oct Meynell & S.Staffs
19th Oct North Herefordshire
20th Oct Grafton
27th Oct Cotswold
3rd Nov Essex & Suffolk

Spring 2020 Season....

DATE EVENT
15th March Beaufort, Wilts
23rd March Farmers Bloodhounds
29th March Fernie
5th April Worcestershire
11th April Avon Vale Hunt
19th April Bicester, Newton Morrell


British Team Chasing

Contact Us BTC Official Message Board
BTC Message Board

BRITISH NATIONAL TEAM CHASING
If you have an enquiry and wish to speak to the British Team Chasing Team please feel free to contact us via email:

National Chairman & Sponsorship Philip Cowen chairman@teamchasing.co.uk
General Enquiries   enquiries@teamchasing.co.uk
Press Offficer & PR Jane Carley press@teamchasing.co.uk
Honorary Secretary Belinda Walkinshaw secretary@teamchasing.co.uk

Calling all Event Organisers....
To upload information about your local MFHA-Affiliated Team Chase, including latest news, press releases, schedules, local rules and conditions, entry forms, team times, results and all other relevant material please forward all information to press@teamchasing.co.uk

REGIONAL TEAM CHASING
If you have an enquiry regarding your local Team Chase Event please feel free to contact the event secretaries via email:

Warwickshire Mrs Karen Arnold karen_m_arnold@hotmail.com
Belvoir Mrs Anne Creed annecreed@sky.com
Atherstone Suzanne Sherwin scsherwin@hotmail.co.uk
Avon Vale Stuart Radbourne stu_rad2004@hotmail.com,
Berkeley Ann Luffman annluffman@btinternet.com
Meynell & S.Staffs Rachael Morley morley274@btinternet.com
Bicester with Whaddon Mrs Sarah Paling spaling@btconnect.com
Pytchley John Stephenson john@jsaccounts.co.uk
Cotswold Mrs Jane Trotter janettrotter@btinternet.com
Essex & Suffolk Jill Taylor jill@watermillfarm.co.uk
North Herefordshire Jane Allfrey janeallfrey@hotmail.com
Grafton Hunt Phillippa White
info@graftonhunt.co.uk
Fernie Mrs Victoria Cowen fernieteamchase@btinternet.com
Farmers Bloodhound    
Beaufort Lottie Bostock lottiebostock@gmail.com
Worcs Elizabeth Shaw eshaw1365@hotmail.co.uk

British Team Chasing Back to Top
Latest Updates - See Our News Page!
2020 Spring Dates Announced!

Vaccination Guidelines published

Thank you to our Sponsors
BRITISH TEAM CHASING
c/o The Masters of Foxhounds Association
The Hunting Office
Overley Barn
Daglingworth
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 7HX
Team Chasing About Team Chasing
Rulebook
Latest News
Contact Us
Team Chasing Event Diary
Your Local Team Chase
Schedules & Entries
League Tables
Team Chasing Team Profiles
Championship
Sponsors
Official YouTube Channel
Team Chasing

Copyright ® 2019: British Team Chasing
WEBSITE & SOCIAL MEDIA DESIGNED & MANAGED BY AFFAIRS GROUP: SPECIALISTS IN EQUESTRIAN WEBSITE DESIGN