British Team Chasing
National Championship 31 March 2019
British Team Chasing Contact the Team enquiries@teamchasing.co.uk BTC on Flickr! The Official BTC YouTube Channel The Official BTC Facebook Page The Official BTC Twitter Page
Home Team Chasing Latest News Events Diary Team Profiles Results & Official Photos Sponsors & Opportunities Championship Contact Us

British Team Chasing

Spring 2019 Season....

DATE EVENT
17th March Beaufort, Wilts
24th March Farmers Bloodhounds
31st March Fernie
7th April Worcestershire
14th April Avon Vale Hunt
20th April Bicester, Newton Morrell

Autumn 2019 Season....

DATE EVENT
  Warwickshire
  Belvoir
  Atherstone
  Meynell & S.Staffs
  Berkeley
  Bicester with Whaddon Chase
  Pytchley
  North Herefordshire
  Grafton
  Cotswold
  Essex & Suffolk


British Team Chasing

Contact Us BTC Official Message Board
BTC Message Board

BRITISH NATIONAL TEAM CHASING
If you have an enquiry and wish to speak to the British Team Chasing Team please feel free to contact us via email:

National Chairman & Sponsorship Philip Cowen chairman@teamchasing.co.uk
Sponsorship Peter McNeile petermcneile@gmail.com
General Enquiries   enquiries@teamchasing.co.uk
Press Offficer & PR Jane Carley press@teamchasing.co.uk
Honorary Secretary Belinda Walkinshaw secretary@teamchasing.co.uk

Calling all Event Organisers....
To upload information about your local MFHA-Affiliated Team Chase, including latest news, press releases, schedules, local rules and conditions, entry forms, team times, results and all other relevant material please forward all information to webupdates@equineaffairs.com or contact the Equine Affairs team on 0871 2303649 for further details.

REGIONAL TEAM CHASING
If you have an enquiry regarding your local Team Chase Event please feel free to contact the event secretaries via email:

Warwickshire Mrs Karen Arnold karen_m_arnold@hotmail.com
Belvoir Mrs Anne Creed annecreed@sky.com
Atherstone Suzanne Sherwin scsherwin@hotmail.co.uk
Avon Vale Stuart Radbourne stu_rad2004@hotmail.com,
Berkeley Ann Luffman annluffman@btinternet.com
Meynell & S.Staffs Miss Suzie Cave suzie.cave@yahoo.co.uk
Bicester with Whaddon Mrs Sarah Paling spaling@btconnect.com
Pytchley John Stephenson john@jsaccounts.co.uk
Cotswold Mrs Jane Trotter janettrotter@btinternet.com
Essex & Suffolk Jill Taylor jill@watermillfarm.co.uk
North Herefordshire Jane O'Brien jane.obrien2@hotmail.com
Grafton Hunt Phillippa White
info@graftonhunt.co.uk
Fernie Mrs Victoria Cowen fernieteamchase@btinternet.com
Taunton Vale Foxhounds Charlotte Middleton info@pontispool.com
Beaufort Lottie Bostock lottiebostock@gmail.com
Worcs Elizabeth Shaw eshaw1365@hotmail.co.uk

British Team Chasing Back to Top
Thank you to our Sponsors
BTC Latest Updates - Quick Links
Start Times Spring 2019 Dates
Inter League Open League
Results News
BRITISH TEAM CHASING
c/o The Masters of Foxhounds Association
The Hunting Office
Overley Barn
Daglingworth
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 7HX
Team Chasing About Team Chasing
Rulebook
Our History
The Committee
Latest News
Contact Us
Team Chasing Event Diary
Your Local Team Chase
Schedules & Entries
Start Times
Results
League Tables
Team Chasing Team Profiles
Reports
Championship
Sponsors
Sponsor Opportunities
Official YouTube Channel
Team Chasing

Copyright ® 2013: British Team Chasing
WEBSITE & SOCIAL MEDIA DESIGNED & MANAGED BY AFFAIRS GROUP: SPECIALISTS IN EQUESTRIAN WEBSITE DESIGN